Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ed's Cantina & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Estes Park, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ed's Cantina & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cld42581 5 days ago

Chile Relleno

Our Waiter recommended a particular Margarita & it was Excellent! We had the Chile Rellenos & Chimichangas. Superb. Chips & Salsa was delicious too. Our waiter was wonderful. Will definately be back.

Hathornb 11 days ago

Carne Asada Gf

Great 5 stars!

Raym3511 20 days ago

Veggie Enchiladas

Ordered vegetarian enchilladas filled with sweet potatoes, quinoa, black beans, pickled oniins, cilantro and wrapped in a wonderful white sauce (cashew based). Very tasty. Also ordered queso, chips and salsa, and the avocado margarita, which was surprisingly good - reminded me of a healthy, keto-friendly blended margarita. All a very exceptional experience.

Dremes77 about 1 month ago

Chimichanga of the Day

Mother's Day 2021, we eat early had the chicken/veg dish and the chicken chimi. Included a drink to celebrate was delightful as usual. Glad you all are open even during the Pandemic.

Jen about 2 months ago

Bison Enchiladas

My daughter and I went here for dinner and margs. We sat at the bar because they were busy and Taylor was our bar tender. She was amazing! Such a joy to have serve us! I had the bison enchiladas and my daughter had the bison burger; both were delicious! She also made us a couple killer strawberry margaritas. Would definitely go back.

Rehdriggers 6 days ago

arugula~grapefruit salad

Added the smoked salmon and oh my goodness! So fresh and satisfying after a long day of hiking!

Hamiltongsacc 17 days ago

Chimichanga of the Day

The chimi of the day was a tasty mix of chorizo and bacon topped off with "just right spicy" tomatillo chili. When you add in the beans and rice it is a filling and taste complementary meal! A "must try"

Schockej 23 days ago

appetizer sampler

Soooo good! And discount beer at happy hours, before CoVid.

Jim about 2 months ago

14Er

We've been to Ed's numerous times when we get to Colorado (we're from Texas). Will be there this coming week, May 2. We've tried many things on the menu and everything we've had has been amazing. This is a must visit place if you are in Estes Park or any where close.

Deborah about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tacos here, in my opinion, are the best in town. All the flavors meld together. Get an order of their fried green beans too. You'll be craving them all the time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA