Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ed's Cantina & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Doulosg 10 days ago

Carne Asada Gf

Delicioso! And served up muy pronto! Presented to let the sirloin speak for itself, and it was all good. The guac was wonderful, and the cilantro-lime treated thewhite rice kindly. The only thing missing was a warm tortilla. Come on, Ed! No tortillas with such an exquisite meal? I was also happy for a good selection of local beers from EP and Longmont. Yeah, Bootstrap!

Soccer888player 14 days ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

Very tasty and fresh. Each ingredient was prepared to perfection. Definitely would have this again.

Mr 15 days ago

14Er

I am a new local to Estes Park, and work downtown. Ed's has quickly become a favorite, both for the food and the friendliness. The fish tacos are fantastic, and the 14er bowl puts chain restaurants to shame. #edsfan

Lovespikdpnch 28 days ago

Rose Sangria

I LOVE elderflower and this sangria is the best I have ever had. It's not sweet, it's not dry. It's perfect. We also had the bison tacos, amazing flavor. The guac is really tasty as well. I took my best friend on a girls trip last weekend and I can't wait to come back later in June!! I'll definitely eat here any time I'm in Estes!!

Sgosnell about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Fantastic! And with a top shelf margarita! My life will never be the same. Ask for Ioana.

Elaine about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

We are long time fans of Ed's. For or fist visit back we tried the Camarone al Ajillo and it was simply great. But we couldn't leave without our very favorite fish tacos. Great food friendly service.

Pat about 1 month ago

Bison Tacos

Excellent food and service. Considering the restaurant lockdown, with only carry out available, it was a very easy experience. Staff was awesome.

Kathleen about 1 month ago

Avocado

I second the praise for the avocado margarita; it's fantastic.. Sort of ice creamy, but still alcoholic. Really awesome.

Adrielle3303 about 1 month ago

Avocado

My waiter suggested we try the avocado margarita and my life has never been the same! I have been dreaming about this margarita since COVID started and can't wait to make it up this week! Five stars and definitely give the margaritas a try as well as the tacos! DELICIOUS!

Stacey about 1 month ago

Ed's

I live in Longmont and find any excuse I can to come up for the avocado margarita. So creamy and delicious.

Karen about 2 months ago

Chile rellenos

Wow! Everything we had was just fantastic! Chile rellenos, queso, salmon bowl and MARGARITAS! We miss being inside but Ed's does an exceptional job with their take out! Thank you! Margaritas to go 4eva!

Stacey about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Ed's fish tacos are my go-to and are deeeeelicious! My daughter and I also love to share the nachos, we pour queso over them for a extra tasty treat. Both the original and avocado margaritas are a favorite around here — you really can't go wrong with anything on their menu! I hope they bring back the beet margaritas this summer!! Yummmmmy!

Karen 2 months ago

Queso Dip

We are loving picking up eats and fantastic margaritas to go at Ed's. We miss being inside and on the beautiful back deck next to the river, but we sure are glad you are doing take out for the time being! ❤️ 🍹

Abigail 2 months ago

Queso Dip

The best Queso in Colorado!

Lestamj 2 months ago

Nachos

Delicious as always. Thanks for being open. Miss coming in and hanging out with friends.

Jhppruitt 2 months ago

Chicken Burrito

Pork Chili

Gierheather 2 months ago

Chimichanga of the Day

The best and freshest food in all of Estes Park! Ed's Cantina knocks it out of the park! We love the pitcher of Ed's classic margarita on the rocks and their chimichangas. Definitely a fav in this house.

Bronson 3 months ago

Avocado Margarita

It's like a healthy smoothie, but with tequila. You can't ask for anything more. Super smooth and not to sweet. Love this with guac, chips and salsa!

Bronson 3 months ago

Guacamole

I love our homemade in-house guacamole, homemade in-house roasted salsa and fresh tortilla chips. This is the perfect starter to any meal, or a snack in the afternoon with a margarita.

Gbretanderson 3 months ago

House Margaritas by the Ounce

Bring the classic Ed's Marg home with you and get the party started! 100% Agave Tequila, just the right amount of Triple Sec and fresh lime juice makes this a tasty winner. A little social lubricant can't hurt when you've been cooped up with the same peeps for over a month! Great addition to any of the scrumptious menu items available for take-out!

Hrwilsonod 14 days ago

pozole verde

So much meat and flavor! Delicious 😋 Our companions loved their fish and meat tacos and the rice and beans were very fresh. This was our second visit and and it is a go to restaurant in Estes for fresh , healthy, delicious food when in town! Thank you!

Tmctandclan 14 days ago

Tres Enchiladas

Loved the selection! Pleasantly surprised by the bison enchilada. Nice variety of sauces included. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for something different!

Joshlyons419 18 days ago

Ed's Marg

I went with the house margarita because that one odd the reasons i come here. The food is amazing it's just hard for me to choose one thing. I love anything with buffalo. The chimichanga of the days is normally amazing also. It is also so hard to choose what to eat!

Lcrogers01 about 1 month ago

Nachos

Go see Cassie at the bar! Especially if you're from KC, she's the best bartender around :-)

Chad about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

So many fine moments at Ed's over the years! I had Chile Rellenos and my partner had her usual Justin's Burger w/ buffalo. So good! Enjoyed a Bitter Librarian draft from the guest tap, too.

Brandeewine86 about 1 month ago

Avocado

I tried the avocado margarita and fajitas and they were both delicious! The margarita was creamy but surprisingly refreshing. I would definitely recommend trying them both!

Brandeewine86 about 1 month ago

Ed's Marg

The avocado margarita Is a must! It was very delicious and so were the fajitas! They also have very good service. Can't wait to try more of the menu!

Ermarquess about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos I've found in CO! The cilantro sauce is so unique and delicious! Paired with some chips, salsa and queso you have e perfect meal! Don't forget a refreshing margarita! Ed's is a must during your Estes visit!

Ruth about 1 month ago

Bison Tacos

We love the bison tacos! Always our favorite! Servers at Ed's are so very friendly!

Teresa about 2 months ago

Bison Burrito

This burrito exceeded all expectations. Guacamole,salsa, chips. Terry much above average.

Kristine about 2 months ago

Chicken & Chipotle~Lime Salsa Tacos

FabYOUlous!!! Huge thanks for the surprise Mexican cookies as well.

Marty about 2 months ago

Chicken & Cheese Enchiladas

As usual, food was fantastic. I have been a fan of Ed's for decades and they continue to meet my expectations for friendly, competent service and good food at reasonable prices. Bronson - thank you for being there for us even during the COVID crisis.

Rosetruman5 2 months ago

Veggie, Quinoa & Cauliflower Tacos

Delicious and filling veggie tacos!! Goes perfectly with an avocado marg!

Abigail 2 months ago

Avocado Margarita

The most amazing Margarita! I always look forward to another one of Ed's Margaritas, both the signature Ed's and the Avocado. The avocado margarita is absolutely amazing along with everything else on the menu, food and drink! Thank you guys for being so wonderful and the staff!

Reedwoodford 2 months ago

Bison Burrito

This is my favorite thing. I love it so much that it's hard to get anything else when I eat at Ed's. H

Melissa 2 months ago

Bison Tacos

Amazing tacos! They were crunchy and just right on the spice meter! The avocado margarita was the perfect pairing!

Alx 2 months ago

Bison Burrito

Bison?! Yes this is my favorite meat! Not gamey but flavorful with a kick & with all the crunchy veggies & warm rice & beans smothered in Chile (my favorite paring with bison is tomatillo!) such a tasty, filling meal!

Bronson 3 months ago

Veggie, Quinoa & Cauliflower Tacos

The roasted cauliflower is heavenly! I love ordering one veggie taco and one bison taco with extra mole blanco sauce.I prefer soft corn shells which, but the blue corn hard shells are scrumptious too.

Alx 3 months ago

Panzanella Salad

Soooo many flavors, the dressings, the crisp fresh greens & toasty warm house made cornbread croutons are flavors that round out this hearty dish. My favorite is with the poached (over easy) egg or grilled steak (sometimes both.....!)!

Gbretanderson 3 months ago

Queso Dip

This is the stuff dreams are made of...Cheesy gooey sinfully delicious! Great on Ed's housemade chips or add a dollop to any of Ed's other delicious offerings to take it to the next level!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA