Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ed's Cantina & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Estes Park, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ed's Cantina & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caitlingoddard3 7 days ago

Fish Tacos

Ed's has been a go-to ever since it opened. It's become a family staple and every dish I've tried is amazing - my favorite by far is the fish tacos.

Jeanette 12 days ago

Tres Enchiladas

My husband and I ate and drank here twice in a few days recently. Every interaction we had from start to finish was enjoyable and the food/drinks were top notch. Taylor the bartender was fun, energetic, and made great dinner suggestions, as well as some wickedly good margaritas! My family has eaten her many times and their menu is really unique. They even offer a lot of vegan/vegetarian items. Yummy!

Victoria 16 days ago

Fajitas

I don't know what's better, the food, the service, or the location! I always get the fajitas and avacado margarita. It puts me in my happy place! The vibe is always on par here! Definitely a place to take out-of-towners or relatives!

Pete 29 days ago

14Er

The burrito was great! Huge, tasty, and fresh with a good dollop of sour cream. However, I only got 3 tortilla chips With my order! What's up with that!?!?

Alisanderson88 about 1 month ago

14Er

So many good choices!! Our family LOVES Ed's, our go to for dinner out!

Robby about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

Best I've ever had. Best dining experience in Estes Park. Sitting on the patio by the river is a benefit as well. Matter of fact is every meal has been tops for me.

Neffenhaus about 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

For years I have been coming to Ed's Cantina for the Fish Taco's and a margarita (or two). I have not missed a birthday celebration (el cinco de mayo!!) at Ed's. It is a special place for me when I would escape the east coast, hide away during my divorce, or refuel and share stories with fellow visitors around the bar of the hikes we did that day. Ed's is just that place.... more than a restaurant. It is a gathering place. Thank you for creating that space and awesome food to share!

Kelly 2 months ago

Ed's Marg

Great Margarita; great fresh lime flavor! Love to get this during happy hour!

Norder 3 months ago

Bison Burrito

Every time we visit Estes we eat at Ed's multiple times! The bison burrito is a great dish for me since we live in the Midwest and don't have many places to order bison. I recommend to go there during Happy Hour and sample several of the items on the menu and have an Ed's Margarita too!

Brent 3 months ago

Guacamole

Hands down best guacamole I have ever had. I have tried a lot!

Laura 3 months ago

Fajitas

Big servings and taste amazing!!!

Laura 3 months ago

Smoked Salmon Bowl

Nice and filling for being a "light" dish

Laura 3 months ago

Steak Quesadilla

Tasty! Good quality steak!

Steve 3 months ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

Amazing food, service was great & great Blanco margarita!

Raywild79 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeños

Hot, sweet, smoky, cheesy love. These were amazing!

Blgbeachgal 3 months ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

We have been in town for three days and just had an early dinner with you. This was the best meal we had in the three days we were in town. The food was tasty and really made in a way we have never seen in a Mexican cuisine restaurant before. My wife had the fajita bowl and I had a chimichanga it was great. To top off this good experience we had the pleasure of a great server, Shilo was great and made our dining fun. Thank you all, Mark and Brenda.

Melanie 4 months ago

Chile Relleno

Awesome! Cooked perfectly!

Fcollins 4 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeños

Excellent and inventive!

Hrwilsonod 4 months ago

pozole verde

So much meat and flavor! Delicious 😋 Our companions loved their fish and meat tacos and the rice and beans were very fresh. This was our second visit and and it is a go to restaurant in Estes for fresh , healthy, delicious food when in town! Thank you!

Tmctandclan 4 months ago

Tres Enchiladas

Loved the selection! Pleasantly surprised by the bison enchilada. Nice variety of sauces included. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for something different!

Amer311 12 days ago

Avocado

The Avocado Margarita is to die for!!! I am also a big fan of the califlower tacos. to be truthful you can't go wrong at Ed's Cantina

Carlajsacco 14 days ago

14Er

Great food and great service. It was a perfect evening. Check the web site ahead of time to check the wait and put your name on the wait list if necessary.

Phylcar1022 18 days ago

Fish Tacos

Hands down best fish tacos I have ever eaten!

Kimmarywallace 29 days ago

Veggie Enchiladas

Love this place! The best Mexican food around.

Gd0012006 about 2 months ago

Ed's Marg

We are serious Mexican restaurant reviewers and travel regularly trying new Mexican restaurants and their margaritas. I have to say that the margaritas at Ed's Cantina are as good as I have had anywhere..

Kateparkermemphis about 2 months ago

Carne Asada Gf

This is so delicious that it has been my favorite dinner since we started coming to Ed's several years ago. Fabulous grilled steak and veggies which zing with a unique intense delicious flavor. The guacamole is superb too! Amazing to find such delicious food in little Estes Park!

Amylfig about 2 months ago

Bison Burrito

Love these! We get them frequently and we visit almost every weekend. We also love the bison burger the chili relenos and the enchiladas. Our favorite place to eat in Estes.

Michaelglenwarren 3 months ago

14Er

I had the 14er burrito last fall... delicious. I miss the broasted chicken. Ed's is a great restaurant in a wonderful location. I love sitting on the back patio near the river.

Valcollins10 3 months ago

Tres Enchiladas

We had these last summer while on vacation in Estes Park - over a year ago, and I STILL can't get over how delicious all three were! The bison and cheese enchilada was super meaty and rich, but balanced by the tangy red sauce. The cauliflower and bean enchilada may sound tame, but packed a ton of flavor and heat! And of course the chicken enichilada that was served with a mole blanco sauce was utterly mindblowing. One day, I may attempt to recreate it, but I am certain I will fail. All of this, with a side of an avocado and tequila shot, made for the most memorable "let's just stop in for a snack" detours EVER.

Brent 3 months ago

Justin's Burger

I loved it! My 2 yr old daughter took a bite and ate half!!

Laura 3 months ago

Chimichanga of the Day

Always great! Get this multiple times with the tomatillo salsa

Laura 3 months ago

House Greens Salad

Love this salad! The dressing is the bomb!

Johnurse 3 months ago

Tres Enchiladas

First time diners, never seemed to make it following large hikes... we won't make that mistake again! This is not your chain restaurant with tons of rice and cheese fillers. The Tres enchiladas were awesome, but that was only after the bacon wrapped, date stuffed jalapeños. My only regret was having to share this delicious treat. I'll get my own next time. I'm not a big margarita fan but my wife ordered the avocado margarita and ... oh my is it sensational. Our server was attentive, informative, and a joy to have serve us. We will return tomorrow for dinner after hiking for sure.. If you have to wait, don't walk away, just shop for awhile and return to eat. You won't regret it.

Jolene 3 months ago

Bison Burrito

Great burrito. Also ordered steak burrito's for my friends - friendly staff and fast service. Will be back.

Janine 3 months ago

Fajitas

Fresh, hot and delicious. The steak was tender and full of flavor and the veggies weren't overdone. Another great meal at Ed's!

Hyabrove 3 months ago

Rollos

Holy wow! These goat cheese filled egg rolls were out of this world! The tangyness of the goat cheese and spice of the chile was an amazing combination. I could've eaten a whole order by myself!

Rbehrens 4 months ago

Smoked Salmon Bowl

It was delicious, I know why the server recommended it! Queso and chips, and 14er burrito were all also amazing!

Doulosg 4 months ago

Carne Asada Gf

Delicioso! And served up muy pronto! Presented to let the sirloin speak for itself, and it was all good. The guac was wonderful, and the cilantro-lime treated thewhite rice kindly. The only thing missing was a warm tortilla. Come on, Ed! No tortillas with such an exquisite meal? I was also happy for a good selection of local beers from EP and Longmont. Yeah, Bootstrap!

Soccer888player 4 months ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

Very tasty and fresh. Each ingredient was prepared to perfection. Definitely would have this again.

Mr 4 months ago

14Er

I am a new local to Estes Park, and work downtown. Ed's has quickly become a favorite, both for the food and the friendliness. The fish tacos are fantastic, and the 14er bowl puts chain restaurants to shame. #edsfan



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA