Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ed's Cantina & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Estes Park, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ed's Cantina & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 6 days ago

14Er

We've been to Ed's numerous times when we get to Colorado (we're from Texas). Will be there this coming week, May 2. We've tried many things on the menu and everything we've had has been amazing. This is a must visit place if you are in Estes Park or any where close.

Deborah 16 days ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tacos here, in my opinion, are the best in town. All the flavors meld together. Get an order of their fried green beans too. You'll be craving them all the time.

Sjb 23 days ago

Tres Enchiladas

The tres enchiladas were a delightful taste sensation! I loved how each enchilada was so different, yet complimented each other. Truly a masterpiece of spicy and sweet blends, unexpected but delicious. My favorite was definitely the bison and cheese enchilada, who else can say they've had a bison enchilada!?

Langcattleco 24 days ago

Avocado

Avocado Margarita! Absolutely amazing! Wish I could find the limeade they use. I think it makes the drink.

Sfulcher 29 days ago

Queso Dip

Absolutely loved the queso. We added bison (which was super yummy) and practically licked the bowl clean! We'll definitely be back!

Jen 13 days ago

Bison Enchiladas

My daughter and I went here for dinner and margs. We sat at the bar because they were busy and Taylor was our bar tender. She was amazing! Such a joy to have serve us! I had the bison enchiladas and my daughter had the bison burger; both were delicious! She also made us a couple killer strawberry margaritas. Would definitely go back.

Jon 16 days ago

Queso Dip

The bison queso is the best I've ever had. I could live off of this thick, delicious, decadent, savory dip for the rest of my life.

Maraheevans 23 days ago

Happy Hour Chicken Taco

Affordable, delicious and wonderful! I lived in Estes Park for a summer working at a nearby camp, and I often would get down to Ed's on days off for a drink and some happy hour chicken tacos. I loved being able to spend time in downtown Estes. The service at Ed's was fantastic, the food is delicious and well priced, and the vibes are great.

Susantaylor77 29 days ago

Spicy Margarita

This is the best margarita in Estes park! The subtle jalapeño tequila goes perfectly with the sweetness of the margarita. Highly highly recommend.

Andrea about 1 month ago

Bison Tacos

Being from North Dakota, I obviously had to try the Bison Tacos when we visited after a long day at RMNP. It was absolutely to delicious. So full of flavor. I could've eaten a whole other plate. We were so pleased with the service, food, and drinks—-GET THE AVACADO MARG. I promise it's worth it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA