Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ed's Cantina & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Ed's Cantina & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brent 9 days ago

Guacamole

Hands down best guacamole I have ever had. I have tried a lot!

Laura 9 days ago

Fajitas

Big servings and taste amazing!!!

Laura 9 days ago

Smoked Salmon Bowl

Nice and filling for being a "light" dish

Laura 9 days ago

Steak Quesadilla

Tasty! Good quality steak!

Steve 12 days ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

Amazing food, service was great & great Blanco margarita!

Raywild79 15 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeños

Hot, sweet, smoky, cheesy love. These were amazing!

Blgbeachgal 21 days ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

We have been in town for three days and just had an early dinner with you. This was the best meal we had in the three days we were in town. The food was tasty and really made in a way we have never seen in a Mexican cuisine restaurant before. My wife had the fajita bowl and I had a chimichanga it was great. To top off this good experience we had the pleasure of a great server, Shilo was great and made our dining fun. Thank you all, Mark and Brenda.

Melanie 29 days ago

Chile Relleno

Awesome! Cooked perfectly!

Fcollins about 1 month ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeños

Excellent and inventive!

Hrwilsonod about 1 month ago

pozole verde

So much meat and flavor! Delicious 😋 Our companions loved their fish and meat tacos and the rice and beans were very fresh. This was our second visit and and it is a go to restaurant in Estes for fresh , healthy, delicious food when in town! Thank you!

Tmctandclan about 1 month ago

Tres Enchiladas

Loved the selection! Pleasantly surprised by the bison enchilada. Nice variety of sauces included. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for something different!

Joshlyons419 about 2 months ago

Ed's Marg

I went with the house margarita because that one odd the reasons i come here. The food is amazing it's just hard for me to choose one thing. I love anything with buffalo. The chimichanga of the days is normally amazing also. It is also so hard to choose what to eat!

Lcrogers01 2 months ago

Nachos

Go see Cassie at the bar! Especially if you're from KC, she's the best bartender around :-)

Chad 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

So many fine moments at Ed's over the years! I had Chile Rellenos and my partner had her usual Justin's Burger w/ buffalo. So good! Enjoyed a Bitter Librarian draft from the guest tap, too.

Brandeewine86 2 months ago

Avocado

I tried the avocado margarita and fajitas and they were both delicious! The margarita was creamy but surprisingly refreshing. I would definitely recommend trying them both!

Brandeewine86 2 months ago

Ed's Marg

The avocado margarita Is a must! It was very delicious and so were the fajitas! They also have very good service. Can't wait to try more of the menu!

Ermarquess 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos I've found in CO! The cilantro sauce is so unique and delicious! Paired with some chips, salsa and queso you have e perfect meal! Don't forget a refreshing margarita! Ed's is a must during your Estes visit!

Ruth 2 months ago

Bison Tacos

We love the bison tacos! Always our favorite! Servers at Ed's are so very friendly!

Teresa 3 months ago

Bison Burrito

This burrito exceeded all expectations. Guacamole,salsa, chips. Terry much above average.

Kristine 3 months ago

Chicken & Chipotle~Lime Salsa Tacos

FabYOUlous!!! Huge thanks for the surprise Mexican cookies as well.

Brent 9 days ago

Justin's Burger

I loved it! My 2 yr old daughter took a bite and ate half!!

Laura 9 days ago

Chimichanga of the Day

Always great! Get this multiple times with the tomatillo salsa

Laura 9 days ago

House Greens Salad

Love this salad! The dressing is the bomb!

Johnurse 11 days ago

Tres Enchiladas

First time diners, never seemed to make it following large hikes... we won't make that mistake again! This is not your chain restaurant with tons of rice and cheese fillers. The Tres enchiladas were awesome, but that was only after the bacon wrapped, date stuffed jalapeños. My only regret was having to share this delicious treat. I'll get my own next time. I'm not a big margarita fan but my wife ordered the avocado margarita and ... oh my is it sensational. Our server was attentive, informative, and a joy to have serve us. We will return tomorrow for dinner after hiking for sure.. If you have to wait, don't walk away, just shop for awhile and return to eat. You won't regret it.

Jolene 13 days ago

Bison Burrito

Great burrito. Also ordered steak burrito's for my friends - friendly staff and fast service. Will be back.

Janine 19 days ago

Fajitas

Fresh, hot and delicious. The steak was tender and full of flavor and the veggies weren't overdone. Another great meal at Ed's!

Hyabrove 28 days ago

Rollos

Holy wow! These goat cheese filled egg rolls were out of this world! The tangyness of the goat cheese and spice of the chile was an amazing combination. I could've eaten a whole order by myself!

Rbehrens about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon Bowl

It was delicious, I know why the server recommended it! Queso and chips, and 14er burrito were all also amazing!

Doulosg about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Gf

Delicioso! And served up muy pronto! Presented to let the sirloin speak for itself, and it was all good. The guac was wonderful, and the cilantro-lime treated thewhite rice kindly. The only thing missing was a warm tortilla. Come on, Ed! No tortillas with such an exquisite meal? I was also happy for a good selection of local beers from EP and Longmont. Yeah, Bootstrap!

Soccer888player about 1 month ago

Chicken Fajita Bowl

Very tasty and fresh. Each ingredient was prepared to perfection. Definitely would have this again.

Mr about 2 months ago

14Er

I am a new local to Estes Park, and work downtown. Ed's has quickly become a favorite, both for the food and the friendliness. The fish tacos are fantastic, and the 14er bowl puts chain restaurants to shame. #edsfan

Lovespikdpnch about 2 months ago

Rose Sangria

I LOVE elderflower and this sangria is the best I have ever had. It's not sweet, it's not dry. It's perfect. We also had the bison tacos, amazing flavor. The guac is really tasty as well. I took my best friend on a girls trip last weekend and I can't wait to come back later in June!! I'll definitely eat here any time I'm in Estes!!

Sgosnell 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

Fantastic! And with a top shelf margarita! My life will never be the same. Ask for Ioana.

Elaine 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

We are long time fans of Ed's. For or fist visit back we tried the Camarone al Ajillo and it was simply great. But we couldn't leave without our very favorite fish tacos. Great food friendly service.

Pat 2 months ago

Bison Tacos

Excellent food and service. Considering the restaurant lockdown, with only carry out available, it was a very easy experience. Staff was awesome.

Kathleen 2 months ago

Avocado

I second the praise for the avocado margarita; it's fantastic.. Sort of ice creamy, but still alcoholic. Really awesome.

Adrielle3303 2 months ago

Avocado

My waiter suggested we try the avocado margarita and my life has never been the same! I have been dreaming about this margarita since COVID started and can't wait to make it up this week! Five stars and definitely give the margaritas a try as well as the tacos! DELICIOUS!

Stacey 2 months ago

Ed's

I live in Longmont and find any excuse I can to come up for the avocado margarita. So creamy and delicious.

Karen 3 months ago

Chile rellenos

Wow! Everything we had was just fantastic! Chile rellenos, queso, salmon bowl and MARGARITAS! We miss being inside but Ed's does an exceptional job with their take out! Thank you! Margaritas to go 4eva!

Stacey 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Ed's fish tacos are my go-to and are deeeeelicious! My daughter and I also love to share the nachos, we pour queso over them for a extra tasty treat. Both the original and avocado margaritas are a favorite around here — you really can't go wrong with anything on their menu! I hope they bring back the beet margaritas this summer!! Yummmmmy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA